Reviews

5.023
2019-12-12
5 out of 5
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality They explained everything and they were very professional and friendly!!
2019-12-12
5 out of 5
Connected with this company when having a water heater replaced under a home warranty. The company was ready to go when they said they would be there. Despite a runaround from the warranty company that cost everybody more than half a day, Chattanooga Water Heater was on the phone to multiple people until they got it resolved the same day. Very professional and assertive in advocating for us.
2019-12-06
5 out of 5
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness
2019-12-04
5 out of 5
Great job done and provided me a lot of information to maintain and extend the life of my water heater. Repaired efficiently and for a reasonable price
2019-11-26
5 out of 5
Travis and his crew were awesome. Thorough evaluation of what we needed to make sure we weren't over spending then quick to respond once we said "go". Quick service, reasonably priced and excellent work. Thanks!
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
Ahhh, Hot Water! One of those little things we take for granted until we don’t have it. Thank you very much to the wonderful father and son crew, Travis and Ken, of Chattanooga Water Heater Co.. They have the, experience, professionalism, and responsiveness you come to expect from top notch contractors. Thank you again for the excellent service!
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
They did a great job. Very friendly and informative. Would highly recommend anyone to use them.
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
Fast, and very professional service!! I will definitely use CWH in the future, and will be referring them to my friends and family as well...
2019-11-20
5 out of 5
Very nice, polite guys. Timely and knowledgeable.
2019-11-17
5 out of 5
Great service, very prompt. I would highly recommend.
2019-11-13
5 out of 5
This company went above and beyond what was required of them! Highly pleased with their service!
2019-11-12
5 out of 5
My tankless water was on the blink so I called CWHR out of desperation on a Saturday. I texted them pictures of my current setup and within hours they gave me an estimate for a replacement and installation. They ordered my water heater from their supplier Monday morning, then came and installed it on Tuesday morning. It works GREAT. I could not have asked for better service. These men were prompt, cordial, polite, thorough and professional. Without hesitation, I highly recommend CWHR. They have earned the trust of this customer for life!
2019-11-11
5 out of 5
It was great. You were quick, on time and polite, helpful and tidy.
2019-11-10
5 out of 5
Excellent father son duo. They came to our house the very next day to fix our hot water heater. They were going to come same day, but we were out of town for a wedding. Highly recommend this company.
2019-11-09
5 out of 5
Showed up on time. Very nice and knowledgable. Took care of my problem in a timely manner. 5/5
2019-11-06
5 out of 5
Excellent timely manner done less than a half day clean up and removed old water heater l would recommend them to all my friends .
2019-10-29
5 out of 5
Polite, prompt and professional. Awesome job
2019-10-25
5 out of 5
Perfect. Great guys with tons of knowledge. I would highly recommend them.
2019-10-18
5 out of 5
Chattanooga Water’s team was polite, courteous, and on-time. Travis communicated the diagnosis of our water heater clearly, and quickly resolved the issue. He and Ken worked with our home warranty company in resolving our issue and worked quickly and diligently until we were satisfied. I would highly recommend to any family remember or friend. Wonderful service- can’t thank you enough!
2019-10-18
5 out of 5
My water heater had a leak. One plumbing company came out supposedly diagnosed that I had a bad pop off valve. After they made a total of three attempts to fix it I was told "I guess you just need a new water heater" Knowing this didn't seem right I was put in touch with Chattanooga Water Heater Company. Travis the owner asked enough questions to diagnose the issue over the phone. I was a little skeptic but was very impressed once Travis and Ken came out and showed me it was actually my pressure regulator that had went bad not my water heater. They replaced the regulator and had me fixed up in one trip saving me so much time and other possible damage having such extreme water pressure could cause. Thank you Chattanooga Water Heater Company! Ill be recommending you to everyone!!!
2019-10-12
5 out of 5
I am so thankful for Chattanooga Water Heater Company! After failed promises from other plumbing companies who showed up unprepared, wouldn't answer or call me back, and then one scheduled a time to replace my water heater but no showed. After 4 weeks with no hot water, I was put in touch with Chattanooga Water Heater Company! They came out even on a Saturday and had me back in hot water. They were very through and so courteous. They even haul the old water heater off. I will definitely be recommending Chattanooga Water Heater Company!
2019-10-07
5 out of 5
I wanted to thank Chattanooga Water Heater Company for such prompt professional service. They scheduled my water heater heater late one afternoon and was at my house early the next morning just as they told me they would. They installed my water heater for the exact price they quoted and not a penny more! Such courteous true professionals. I highly recommend Chattanooga Water Heater Company! Thank you for restoring my hot water!
2019-09-29
5 out of 5
My water heater was making a loud noise. I was put in touch with Chattanooga Water Heater Company. They came out and diagnosed that I had a bad pressure reducer. They replaced the pressure reducer and now the loud noises are gone. I feel like the saved me money by not only preventing other possible damages due to high water pressure but also did not take advantage of me by selling me a new water heater. Thank you for being true professionals!