Reviews

5.023
2019-12-12
5 out of 5
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality They explained everything and they were very professional and friendly!!
2019-12-12
5 out of 5
Connected with this company when having a water heater replaced under a home warranty. The company was ready to go when they said they would be there. Despite a runaround from the warranty company that cost everybody more than half a day, Chattanooga Water Heater was on the phone to multiple people until they got it resolved the same day. Very professional and assertive in advocating for us.
2019-12-06
5 out of 5
Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, Responsiveness
2019-12-04
5 out of 5
Great job done and provided me a lot of information to maintain and extend the life of my water heater. Repaired efficiently and for a reasonable price
2019-11-26
5 out of 5
Travis and his crew were awesome. Thorough evaluation of what we needed to make sure we weren't over spending then quick to respond once we said "go". Quick service, reasonably priced and excellent work. Thanks!
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
Ahhh, Hot Water! One of those little things we take for granted until we don’t have it. Thank you very much to the wonderful father and son crew, Travis and Ken, of Chattanooga Water Heater Co.. They have the, experience, professionalism, and responsiveness you come to expect from top notch contractors. Thank you again for the excellent service!
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
They did a great job. Very friendly and informative. Would highly recommend anyone to use them.
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
Fast, and very professional service!! I will definitely use CWH in the future, and will be referring them to my friends and family as well...
2019-11-20
5 out of 5
Very nice, polite guys. Timely and knowledgeable.
2019-11-17
5 out of 5
Great service, very prompt. I would highly recommend.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking